Professionals to support your journey.

Our workshops and classes include presentations by highly qualified professionals.  We also offer the opportunity to speak with these professionals one on one.


Attorneys

Alexandra Smits, Esq.

Harrington Brewster & Clein, P.C.
303-831-0808
aps@hbc-law.net
www.harringtonbrewsterclein.com

Virginia Robbins, Esq.

Family Law Attorney & Mediator
Robbins Law Firm LLC
303-953-0429
robbinslawfirmllc@gmail.com
www.robbinslawfirmllc.com

Paul Tenorio, Esq.

The Law Office of Paul Tenorio, LLC
303-991-2207
paul@tenoriolegal.com
www.tenoriolegal.com


 

Divorce Therapist/Coach

Lisa Leahey

M.A. in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Registered Psychotherapist
Truth Counseling
720-541-8165
searchfortruthcounseling@gmail.com
www.searchfortruthcounseling.com

Triffany Hammond

Certified Life Coach
The Wellness Accomplice, LLC
303-242-1278
Triffany@TheWellnessAccomplice.com
www.TheWellnessAccomplice.com

Chrystal Davis

#1 International Best Selling Author
Founder of Coaching Mobile Apps/Crystal Davis Coaching/ Authentic Lifeline
303-870-9297
crystaldclear@gmail.com
www.authenticlifeline.com
 

 

 

 


Financial Professionals

Julie Gannon

Untangle the Knot
720-724-8078, ext. 700
Julie@untangletheknot.com
www.untangletheknot.com

 

Real Estate Agents

Kim (Painter) Gurnee
Rebekah Brock

Realtor
RE/Max Southeast Inc.
303-638-1440
kim-painter@comcast.net

Realtor R&R Team, Re/Max Professionals
303-831-1160
rbrock@rmprohomes.com
www.randrteam.com

David J. O'Brien

Realtor
Flatgrass Realty
720-934-6597
dave@flatgrass.com
www.flatgrass.com


Mortgage Brokers

Mike Oswald
Brett Baird

Loan Officer / Manager
New American Funding
303-917-6737
mike.oswald@nafinc.com
www.nafinc.com

Loan Officer
Citywide Home Loans
720-644-2588
Brett.Baird@chl.cc
www.chl.cc


Supporters

Christian Bros. Automotive
Fidelity Title