Professionals to support your journey.

Our workshops and classes include presentations by highly qualified professionals.  We also offer the opportunity to speak with these professionals one on one.


Attorneys

Alexandra Smits, Esq.

Harrington Brewster & Clein, P.C.
303-831-0808
aps@hbc-law.net
www.harringtonbrewsterclein.com

Virginia Robbins, Esq.

Family Law Attorney & Mediator
Robbins Law Firm LLC
303-953-0429
robbinslawfirmllc@gmail.com
www.robbinslawfirmllc.com

Paul Tenorio, Esq.

The Law Office of Paul Tenorio, LLC
303-991-2207
paul@tenoriolegal.com
www.tenoriolegal.com


 

Divorce Therapist/Coach

Lisa Leahey

M.A. in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Registered Psychotherapist
Truth Counseling
720-541-8165
searchfortruthcounseling@gmail.com
www.searchfortruthcounseling.com

Triffany Hammond

Certified Life Coach
The Wellness Accomplice, LLC
303-242-1278
Triffany@TheWellnessAccomplice.com
www.TheWellnessAccomplice.com

Chrystal Davis

#1 International Best Selling Author
Founder of Coaching Mobile Apps/Crystal Davis Coaching/ Authentic Lifeline
303-870-9297
crystaldclear@gmail.com
www.authenticlifeline.com
 

 

 

 


Financial Professionals

Nadia Shokohi PhD, CDFA

Shokohi Wealth Management Group
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
303-210-2607
nadia.shokohi@comcast.net

 

Real Estate Agents

Kim (Painter) Gurnee
Beth Thompson

Realtor
RE/Max Southeast Inc.
303-638-1440
kim-painter@comcast.net

Realtor
RE/MAX Professionals R&R Team
720-375-2424
beththompson@remax.net
http://www.randrteam.com/

Stacy Olson

Agent/Owner
Stacy@YourMove.Us
303-242-2156
www.YourMove.Us


Mortgage Brokers

Mike Oswald
Kim Langelaar

Loan Officer / Manager
New American Funding
303-917-6737
mike.oswald@nafinc.com
www.nafinc.com

Loan Originator   #NMLS #1254475
303-551-1186
kim.langelaar@homebridge.com
 https://www.homebridge.com/loan-originator/kim-langelaar


Administrative

Jamie McNamara

Administrative Assistant
303-808-9145
jamie.mc@mac.com